de | en
Enquire now

Accessories

The step from idea to implementation is often smaller than imagined. For the most common challenges of our OEM customers, we have created a clear standard portfolio that can be applied quickly and easily to a large number of requirements. For everything beyond that, we have a team of specialists that can develop a tailored solution with you and would be pleased to accompany you through to completion of the project.

Highlights

Mounting plates and end caps
No tools required for installing

Downloads

Data Sheet

Search

Contact us

Your contact at LUMITECH.

Walter ZIEGLER

 

Walter ZIEGLER

Sales
Germany

+49 157 73 601 960
walter.ziegler@lumitech.com

Peter Novak

 

Peter NOVAK

Sales
Italy, Nordic, UK

+43 650 69 119 87
peter.novak@lumitech.com

Domenico Gallo

 

Domenico GALLO

Sales
Switzerland

+41 79 179 69 11
domenico.gallo@lumitech.com

Rene Forjan

 

René FORJAN

Sales
Austria, Benelux, Spain

+43 664 968 8761
rene.forjan@lumitech.com

Martin Döbler

 

Martin DÖBLER

Sales
France, International

+43 676 410 2710
martin.doebler@lumitech.com

Peter Haumer

 

Peter HAUMER

Lighting
Designers

+43 664 883 158 38
peter.haumer@lumitech.com

Angelika Pock

 

Angelika POCK

Internal
Sales

+43 3329 90900-48
angelika.pock@lumitech.com

Patrick Koglmann

 

Patrick KOGLMANN

Technical
Support

+43 664 886 020364
patrick.koglmann@lumitech.com


Keep informed:

Subscribe to our newsletter.