de | en
Enquire now

Sense line Gen X

With Sense Line Gen X, LUMITECH is offering a new linear range of luminaires for all applications in refrigerated and dry shelves. With a high LED density of 170 LEDs/m, the luminaire produces an absolutely homogeneous light image, while at the same time guaranteeing ultimate energy efficiency of up to 130 lm/W, thus offering significant energy savings for any supermarket. Sense Line Gen X also features excellent colour consistency and very high colour rendering. Due to the compact, stable design with IP 54, this comes very close to the ideal of the invisible light source.

Highlights

No lights spots or reflections on the products
Excellent product illumination thanks to the combination of SMD LEDs and innovative optics
High efficiency through light control and integrated heat dissipation
Ready-to-connect solution available, thanks to our Cinch Connection System
Available in various LUMITECH light and food colours
Defined lengths
Easy mounting by means of furniture-specific fixing clips
LED modules protected against moisture & dust by conformal coating
Optimal thermal management thanks to cooling profile made from anodised extruded aluminium
High operational performance due to directional lighting, integrated heat dissipation and highly efficient LEDs
Dimmable
CRI >90

Search

Contact us

Your contact at LUMITECH.

Walter ZIEGLER

 

Walter ZIEGLER

Sales
Germany

+49 157 73 601 960
walter.ziegler@lumitech.com

Peter Novak

 

Peter NOVAK

Sales
Italy, Nordic, UK

+43 650 69 119 87
peter.novak@lumitech.com

Peter Wiesner

 

Peter WIESNER

Sales
Switzerland

+43 664 19 77 026
peter.wiesner@lumitech.com

Rene Forjan

 

René FORJAN

Sales
Austria, Benelux, Spain

+43 664 968 8761
rene.forjan@lumitech.com

Martin Döbler

 

Martin DÖBLER

Sales
France, International

+43 676 410 2710
martin.doebler@lumitech.com

Peter Haumer

 

Peter HAUMER

Lighting
Designers

+43 664 883 158 38
peter.haumer@lumitech.com

Angelika Pock

 

Angelika POCK

Internal
Sales

+43 3329 90900-48
angelika.pock@lumitech.com

Patrick Koglmann

 

Patrick KOGLMANN

Technical
Support

+43 664 886 020364
patrick.koglmann@lumitech.com


Keep informed:

Subscribe to our newsletter.