de | en
Enquire now

AERA FLAT

Thanks to the minimal installation depth of the AERA Flat-Panel, seamless and nicely designed adaptations are possible in line with state-of-the-art, architectural requirements. Depending on requirements, we also offer the elegant surface light with microprismatic optics as a surface-mounted or pendant version thanks to the corresponding accessories. 

Highlights

Ideal for lighting large interior areas.
Size according to the common grid dimensions, direct 230 V mains connection
High colour rendition CRI >90
Low tolerance for colour temperature MacAdam 1 (typisch / initial)
DALI DT8 / ZigBee 3.0
Integrated overtemperature protection
Adjustable colour temperature 1.800K - 16.000K
Adjustable CIE-xy colour points and RGB colours
Dimming: 1%-100%

Search

Contact us

Your contact at LUMITECH.

Walter ZIEGLER

 

Walter ZIEGLER

Sales
Germany

+49 157 73 601 960
walter.ziegler@lumitech.com

Peter Novak

 

Peter NOVAK

Sales
Italy, Nordic, UK

+43 650 69 119 87
peter.novak@lumitech.com

Peter Wiesner

 

Peter WIESNER

Sales
Switzerland

+43 664 19 77 026
peter.wiesner@lumitech.com

Rene Forjan

 

René FORJAN

Sales
Austria, Benelux, Spain

+43 664 968 8761
rene.forjan@lumitech.com

Martin Döbler

 

Martin DÖBLER

Sales
France, International

+43 676 410 2710
martin.doebler@lumitech.com

Peter Haumer

 

Peter HAUMER

Lighting
Designers

+43 664 883 158 38
peter.haumer@lumitech.com

Angelika Pock

 

Angelika POCK

Internal
Sales

+43 3329 90900-48
angelika.pock@lumitech.com

Patrick Koglmann

 

Patrick KOGLMANN

Technical
Support

+43 664 886 020364
patrick.koglmann@lumitech.com


Keep informed:

Subscribe to our newsletter.