de | en
Enquire now

LIQUID

Unique mirror light with automatic daylight course.

Can also be combined with wireless buttons and used in changing rooms. Test the clothes and accessories in the correct color temperature in the changing room: this is how shopping becomes an experience!

Highlights

Unique mirror luminaire with automatic daylight progression
High colour rendition CRI >90
2 control modes: DALI DT8, NeoLink
Integrated overtemperature protection
Adjustable colour temperature 1.800K - 16.000K
Adjustable CIE-xy colour points and RGB colours
Dimming: CCT/CIE-xy 5-100%

Downloads

Data Sheet

Search

Contact us

Your contact at LUMITECH.

Walter ZIEGLER

 

Walter ZIEGLER

Sales
Germany

+49 157 73 601 960
walter.ziegler@lumitech.com

Peter Novak

 

Peter NOVAK

Sales
Italy, Nordic, UK

+43 650 69 119 87
peter.novak@lumitech.com

Peter Wiesner

 

Peter WIESNER

Sales
Switzerland

+43 664 19 77 026
peter.wiesner@lumitech.com

Rene Forjan

 

René FORJAN

Sales
Austria, Benelux, Spain

+43 664 968 8761
rene.forjan@lumitech.com

Martin Döbler

 

Martin DÖBLER

Sales
France, International

+43 676 410 2710
martin.doebler@lumitech.com

Peter Haumer

 

Peter HAUMER

Lighting
Designers

+43 664 883 158 38
peter.haumer@lumitech.com

Angelika Pock

 

Angelika POCK

Internal
Sales

+43 3329 90900-48
angelika.pock@lumitech.com

Patrick Koglmann

 

Patrick KOGLMANN

Technical
Support

+43 664 886 020364
patrick.koglmann@lumitech.com


Keep informed:

Subscribe to our newsletter.