de | en
Enquire now

PI-LED Line

Thanks to the excellent colour temperature range from 1,800 K to 16,000 K as well as RGB colours, the timeless PI-LED Line is superbly suited as alcove and accent lighting for schools, offices, retirement and nursing homes as well as hospitals. When used as indirect lighting, it enables atmospheric effects as well as a calming simulation of the sky.

Highlights

Award-winning PI-LED technology
Human Centric Lighting
Colour temperature adjustable from 1,800 K to 16,000 K
Dimmable brightness
High colour rendition CRI >90
Ideal for indirect illumination and sky simulation
Also available as a Fixed White variant

Downloads

Search

Contact us

Your contact at LUMITECH.

Walter ZIEGLER

 

Walter ZIEGLER

Sales
Germany

+49 157 73 601 960
walter.ziegler@lumitech.com

Peter Novak

 

Peter NOVAK

Sales
Italy, Nordic, UK

+43 650 69 119 87
peter.novak@lumitech.com

Domenico Gallo

 

Domenico GALLO

Sales
Switzerland

+43 650 69 119 87
domenico.gallo@lumitech.com

Rene Forjan

 

René FORJAN

Sales
Austria, Benelux, Spain

+43 664 968 8761
rene.forjan@lumitech.com

Martin Döbler

 

Martin DÖBLER

Sales
France, International

+43 676 410 2710
martin.doebler@lumitech.com

Peter Haumer

 

Peter HAUMER

Lighting
Designers

+43 664 883 158 38
peter.haumer@lumitech.com

Angelika Pock

 

Angelika POCK

Internal
Sales

+43 3329 90900-48
angelika.pock@lumitech.com

Patrick Koglmann

 

Patrick KOGLMANN

Technical
Support

+43 664 886 020364
patrick.koglmann@lumitech.com


Keep informed:

Subscribe to our newsletter.