de | en
Enquire now

Sense Line PI-LED

Sense LinePI-LED combines all the advantages of Sense Line Gen X with the benefits of PI-LED. A wide range of colour temperatures and colour locations can be accessed with just one luminaire, so that a wide range of diverse, changing product groups can be staged quickly, always guaranteeing a perfect presentation. This translates into an immense simplification of the stock-keeping process. The CCT range is from 1,800K to 16,000K, with a CRI>90. This is accompanied by a wide range of RGB colours for effect lighting and the possibility of selecting very specific food and meat colours.

Highlights

1.800 - 16.000 K + RGB
Excellent product illumination
Easy selection of the personal light color by using a button/switch
High efficiency through light control and integrated heat dissipation
Individual luminaires and light sets in different lengths and configurations, individually adaptable to the equipment
Easy mounting by means of furniture-specific fixing clips
Moisture protection through sealing of the modules
Optimal thermal management thanks to cooling profile made from anodised extruded aluminium
Dimmable
CRI >90

Search

Contact us

Your contact at LUMITECH.

Walter ZIEGLER

 

Walter ZIEGLER

Sales
Germany

+49 157 73 601 960
walter.ziegler@lumitech.com

Peter Novak

 

Peter NOVAK

Sales
Italy, Nordic, UK

+43 650 69 119 87
peter.novak@lumitech.com

Domenico Gallo

 

Domenico GALLO

Sales
Switzerland

+41 79 179 69 11
domenico.gallo@lumitech.com

Rene Forjan

 

René FORJAN

Sales
Austria, Benelux, Spain

+43 664 968 8761
rene.forjan@lumitech.com

Martin Döbler

 

Martin DÖBLER

Sales
France, International

+43 676 410 2710
martin.doebler@lumitech.com

Peter Haumer

 

Peter HAUMER

Lighting
Designers

+43 664 883 158 38
peter.haumer@lumitech.com

Angelika Pock

 

Angelika POCK

Internal
Sales

+43 3329 90900-48
angelika.pock@lumitech.com

Patrick Koglmann

 

Patrick KOGLMANN

Technical
Support

+43 664 886 020364
patrick.koglmann@lumitech.com


Keep informed:

Subscribe to our newsletter.