de | en
Enquire now

Architectural Line IP54

Configure your perfect luminaire according to your ideas and needs. Whether optics, lengths, plugs, cables, light colours or different luminous flux values – the LUMITECH Architectural Line offers you tailor-made solutions for every requirement.

Highlights

IP54
Anodised extruded aluminium profiles including aluminium end caps
Customised lengths manufactured to the millimetre up to 3,400mm
High colour rendition CRI >90
Low tolerance for colour temperature MacAdam 3
LUMITECH light colours
Customised luminous flux and performance solutions
Homogeneous and highly efficient LED modules from our L14-UHD series
Maximum flexibility and easy handling thanks to our innovative “Plug & Play” cabling system
Adjustable and magnetic mounting solutions
Choose the perfect optics

Downloads

Brochures

Search

Contact us

Your contact at LUMITECH.

Walter ZIEGLER

 

Walter ZIEGLER

Sales
Germany

+49 157 73 601 960
walter.ziegler@lumitech.com

Peter Novak

 

Peter NOVAK

Sales
Italy, Nordic, UK

+43 650 69 119 87
peter.novak@lumitech.com

Peter Wiesner

 

Peter WIESNER

Sales
Switzerland

+43 664 19 77 026
peter.wiesner@lumitech.com

Rene Forjan

 

René FORJAN

Sales
Austria, Benelux, Spain

+43 664 968 8761
rene.forjan@lumitech.com

Martin Döbler

 

Martin DÖBLER

Sales
France, International

+43 676 410 2710
martin.doebler@lumitech.com

Peter Haumer

 

Peter HAUMER

Lighting
Designers

+43 664 883 158 38
peter.haumer@lumitech.com

Angelika Pock

 

Angelika POCK

Internal
Sales

+43 3329 90900-48
angelika.pock@lumitech.com

Patrick Koglmann

 

Patrick KOGLMANN

Technical
Support

+43 664 886 020364
patrick.koglmann@lumitech.com


Keep informed:

Subscribe to our newsletter.