de | en
Enquire now

PI-LED Aera System Pro All In One Circular

The circular system with a diameter of 400 mm is mainly for its excellent colour rendition thanks to the integrated PI-LED technology, making it an evergreen in our portfolio for good reason. Ideal for use in all places requiring the highest standards of Human Centric Lighting solutions.

Highlights

Award-winning PI-LED technology
Human Centric Lighting
Colour temperature adjustable from 1,800 K to 16,000 K
Dimmable brightness
High colour rendition CRI >90
High efficiency up to 100 lm/W
Low colour temperature tolerances MacAdam 1 (typical /initial)
SMD Mid Power LEDs

Search

Contact us

Your contact at LUMITECH.

Walter ZIEGLER

 

Walter ZIEGLER

Sales
Germany

+49 157 73 601 960
walter.ziegler@lumitech.com

Peter Novak

 

Peter NOVAK

Sales
Italy, Nordic, UK

+43 650 69 119 87
peter.novak@lumitech.com

Domenico Gallo

 

Domenico GALLO

Sales
Switzerland

+43 650 69 119 87
domenico.gallo@lumitech.com

Rene Forjan

 

René FORJAN

Sales
Austria, Benelux, Spain

+43 664 968 8761
rene.forjan@lumitech.com

Martin Döbler

 

Martin DÖBLER

Sales
France, International

+43 676 410 2710
martin.doebler@lumitech.com

Peter Haumer

 

Peter HAUMER

Lighting
Designers

+43 664 883 158 38
peter.haumer@lumitech.com

Angelika Pock

 

Angelika POCK

Internal
Sales

+43 3329 90900-48
angelika.pock@lumitech.com

Patrick Koglmann

 

Patrick KOGLMANN

Technical
Support

+43 664 886 020364
patrick.koglmann@lumitech.com


Keep informed:

Subscribe to our newsletter.