de | en
Enquire now

DARA Smart Lighting System

DARA is an IoT solution for intelligent lighting – luminaires, sensors and switches can be combined and individually configured to become the perfect system for every kind of application.

Highlights

Better cost management thanks to the IoT
User-friendly design – easy to use
Device and location-independent operation (laptop, tablet, smartphone)
Available for Android and iOS
Addressing and grouping of PI-LED lights and sensors
Controlling of brightness and colour (CCT, CIE-xy, RGB)
Definition and storage of lighting scenes and scenarios
Definition and allocation of sensor profiles (movement/brightness)
Controlling of luminaires from a photo
Kinetic switches are added to the network and configured

Downloads

Data Sheet

Search

Contact us

Your contact at LUMITECH.

Walter ZIEGLER

 

Walter ZIEGLER

Sales
Germany

+49 157 73 601 960
walter.ziegler@lumitech.com

Peter Novak

 

Peter NOVAK

Sales
Italy, Nordic, UK

+43 650 69 119 87
peter.novak@lumitech.com

Domenico Gallo

 

Domenico GALLO

Sales
Switzerland

+43 650 69 119 87
domenico.gallo@lumitech.com

Rene Forjan

 

René FORJAN

Sales
Austria, Benelux, Spain

+43 664 968 8761
rene.forjan@lumitech.com

Martin Döbler

 

Martin DÖBLER

Sales
France, International

+43 676 410 2710
martin.doebler@lumitech.com

Peter Haumer

 

Peter HAUMER

Lighting
Designers

+43 664 883 158 38
peter.haumer@lumitech.com

Angelika Pock

 

Angelika POCK

Internal
Sales

+43 3329 90900-48
angelika.pock@lumitech.com

Patrick Koglmann

 

Patrick KOGLMANN

Technical
Support

+43 664 886 020364
patrick.koglmann@lumitech.com


Keep informed:

Subscribe to our newsletter.