de | en
Enquire now

PI-LED Edge Light System

The leading Human Centric Lighting technology “PI-LED” was integrated on a module width of just 12 mm in order to enable dynamic, season-independent daylight curves from morning red via midday blue to evening sun incl. individual lighting scenarios. With 132 lm/W, the PI-LED Edge Light System is the only solution in the world to make Human Centric Lighting possible, even in extremely low installation heights and for super-flat luminaires.

Highlights

Award-winning PI-LED technology
Human Centric Lighting
Colour temperature adjustable from 1,800 K to 16,000 K
Modular Dimming
Dimmable brightness 1%-100%
High colour rendition CRI >90 and high IES TM-30 values
Ideal use in extremely low installation heights
Camera ready

Downloads

General Information

Search

Contact us

Your contact at LUMITECH.

Walter ZIEGLER

 

Walter ZIEGLER

Sales
Germany

+49 157 73 601 960
walter.ziegler@lumitech.com

Peter Novak

 

Peter NOVAK

Sales
Italy, Nordic, UK

+43 650 69 119 87
peter.novak@lumitech.com

Peter Wiesner

 

Peter WIESNER

Sales
Switzerland

+43 664 19 77 026
peter.wiesner@lumitech.com

Rene Forjan

 

René FORJAN

Sales
Austria, Benelux, Spain

+43 664 968 8761
rene.forjan@lumitech.com

Martin Döbler

 

Martin DÖBLER

Sales
France, International

+43 676 410 2710
martin.doebler@lumitech.com

Peter Haumer

 

Peter HAUMER

Lighting
Designers

+43 664 883 158 38
peter.haumer@lumitech.com

Angelika Pock

 

Angelika POCK

Internal
Sales

+43 3329 90900-48
angelika.pock@lumitech.com

Patrick Koglmann

 

Patrick KOGLMANN

Technical
Support

+43 664 886 020364
patrick.koglmann@lumitech.com


Keep informed:

Subscribe to our newsletter.