de | en
Enquire now

Architectural Line IP67

Configure your perfect lamp for demanding outdoor applications and other IP conditions. Flexible lengths, different light colours, selectable optics and sophisticated connection and mounting possibilities allow for a wide range of different models.

AVAILABLE FROM Q1 2021

Highlights

IP67
Dust-tight, complete protection against contact as well as protection against temporary submersion
Thanks to the use of robust and durable materials the lamp endures the most adverse environmental conditions
High colour rendition CRI >90
Low tolerance for colour temperature MacAdam 3
Wall washer optic as well as a wide batwing optic available
Customised lengths from 180 mm to 2130 mm
Mounting brackets allow for simple mounting on site
IP-protected connector for DC contacting and series connection

Downloads

Brochures

Search

Contact us

Your contact at LUMITECH.

Walter ZIEGLER

 

Walter ZIEGLER

Sales
Germany

+49 157 73 601 960
walter.ziegler@lumitech.com

Peter Novak

 

Peter NOVAK

Sales
Italy, Nordic, UK

+43 650 69 119 87
peter.novak@lumitech.com

Peter Wiesner

 

Peter WIESNER

Sales
Switzerland

+43 664 19 77 026
peter.wiesner@lumitech.com

Rene Forjan

 

René FORJAN

Sales
Austria, Benelux, Spain

+43 664 968 8761
rene.forjan@lumitech.com

Martin Döbler

 

Martin DÖBLER

Sales
France, International

+43 676 410 2710
martin.doebler@lumitech.com

Peter Haumer

 

Peter HAUMER

Lighting
Designers

+43 664 883 158 38
peter.haumer@lumitech.com

Angelika Pock

 

Angelika POCK

Internal
Sales

+43 3329 90900-48
angelika.pock@lumitech.com

Patrick Koglmann

 

Patrick KOGLMANN

Technical
Support

+43 664 886 020364
patrick.koglmann@lumitech.com


Keep informed:

Subscribe to our newsletter.